Pawar Public School, Nanded City School Management Committee 2021-22, 2022-23, 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Profession
1	Mrs. Supriya Sule	Chairperson	MP
2	Mr. Vitthal Maniyar	Chairperson Nominee	Business
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Anjali Gurjar	Secretary	Principal - PPSNC
4	Mr. Shantanu Sugwekar	PPCT Representative	CAO - PPSNC
5	Ms. Smita Rahane	Member	Principal - Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir
6	Ms. Vinita Arora	Member	Principal – Vatsalya public School
7	Ms. Seema Shah	Member	Teacher-Abhinav School
8	Ms. Janabai Choraghe	Member	Teacher – Vidya Pratishthan's Nanded City Public School
9	Mr. Mahesh Dhanshetti	Member	Parent - PPSNC
10	Dr. (Mrs.) Vaishali Gosavi	Member	Parent - PPSNC
11	Mrs. Rajashree Peshave	Member	Teacher - PPSNC
12	Mrs. Vaishali Sasode	Member	Teacher - PPSNC